Main Contact:

E: info@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca
T: (780) 437-9722

P.O. Box 38150
RPO Capilano, Edmonton, AB
T6A 3Y6

Wild Rose Antique Collectors Society Executive Board 2018

Clinton Beck, President
president@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Phone Number: 780-966-1930

Bruce Gilbertson, Vice President
vicepresident@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Vacant Position , Secretary
secretary@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Tom Fritz, Treasurer
treasurer@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Bernie Haber, Show Director
showdirector@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Phone Number: 780-479-1234

Marjorie Berg, Editor
editor@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Charles Daniel, Social Programs – Any Ideas Please Let Me Know.
socialdirector@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Phone Number: 780-461-2231

John Horrigan, Membership Director
membership@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Website Administrator:
Clinton Beck, President
E: clinton@beckantiques.com
T: (780) 474-7447