Main Contact:

E: info@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca
T: (780) 437-9722

P.O. Box 38150
RPO Capilano, Edmonton, AB
T6A 3Y6

Wild Rose Antique Collectors Society Executive Board 2017

Clinton Beck, President
president@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Bruce Gilbertson, Vice President
vicepresident@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Carol Morgan Secretary
secretary@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Tom Fritz, Treasurer
treasurer@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Bernie Haber, Show Director
showdirector@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Marjorie Berg, Editor
editor@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Kim Stade, Social Media & Programs
socialdirector@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

John Horrigan, Membership Director
membership@wildroseantiquecollectors.ca

Website Administrator:
Clinton Beck, President
E: clinton@beckantiques.com
T: (780)-474-7447